Song Challenge Take 2: Day 49

Your favorite TV show theme song

“Hey Girl” / Zooey Deschanel (2011)

I constantly sing the theme song to New Girl. I don’t know what is that is so catchy about the lyrics. Maybe the fact that it is only five lines? Whatever it is, they worm their way into my brain and I can’t help but sing them. And I do it all the time. Like, so much so that it is probably annoying to Husband. Good thing he loves me.

Hey girl, whatcha’ doing?
Hey girl, where you going?
Who’s that girl? (Who’s that girl?)
Who’s that girl? (Who’s that girl?)
It’s Jess!

One comment

  1. […] Day 49. Your favorite TV show theme song. […]

Leave a Reply

