Song Challenge Take 2: Day 9

A song that if someone said they liked it, you would like them a little bit more

“Look At This Face (Oh My God They’re Gorgeous)” / Handsome Boy Modeling School (1999)

I’m not going to lie; I judge people very harshly on the music they listen to. If your favorite band is something I consider terrible, I’m probably not going to want to hang out with you. For real. Music is that important to me.

If I heard someone listening to “Look At This Face (Oh My God They’re Gorgeous)” I would definitely want to learn more about them. Really this would apply to anyone that listens to any Handsome Boy Modeling School, but definitely this song. I love how they took dialogue from an episode of Get a Life and paired it with a Bach sample to make a masterpiece.

Side note: “The Prettiest Week of My Life” is a hilarious episode of television and I highly recommend viewing it. I believe it can be viewed for free on YouTube. Check it out.

One comment

  1. […] Day 9: A song that if someone said they liked it, you would like them a little bit more. […]

Leave a Reply

