Song Challenge Take 2: Day 5

A song that you quote to people

“Feelin’ On Yo Booty” / R. Kelly (2000)

I don’t necessarily quote songs to people but I will sing little snippets of them. I guess that’s the same thing? Does anyone have the rule book for this thing? My favorite song to sing at people (and it’s definitely at them, not to them) would probably be “Feelin’ On Yo Booty”. There is something hilarious to me about singing the word booty in a falsetto voice. Or just trying to sing the word booty repeatedly as fast as I can. I guess what I’m trying to say is that I have the same sense of humor as a ten year old boy. At least my friends, co-workers, and family like me enough to pretend to be amused.

 

One comment

  1. […] Day 5: A song that you quote to people. […]

Leave a Reply

