Birthday Mini Playlist

I wanted to share with you (on this most special of days) some of my favorite songs celebrating birthdays. I know I’ll be pumping these throughout the day as I bounce between celebratory activities. Enjoy!

“Happy Birthday Beautiful” / Innocence Mission

“Birthday” / The Beatles

“Happy Birthday” / Altered Images

“It’s My Birthday (Remix)” / Zero DeZire

“Birthday” / Katy Perry

“It’s Your Birthday” / R. Kelly

“Birthday” / Destiny’s Child

“Say Aah” / Trey Songz

“The Birthday Party” / Grandmaster Flash and The Furious Five

“In Da Club” / 50 Cent

 

Leave a Reply

