Coming Soon: Word of the Day!

It’s time to inject some class into this bitch so starting soon (maybe tomorrow, maybe next year) I will be posting a word of the day. One of my all time favorite life projects is the ongoing expansion of my vocabulary and I would love to include all of my readers in on the fun. My primary source for finding new words is through pop culture (surprise, surprise!); I keep a list of interesting words that I come across in books or movies and look them up to add to my personal dictionary. How would I have ever known that the word pachysandra existed if I hadn’t heard it in All I Wanna Do?

I would like to extend to you, dear readers, the opportunity to share your favorite words also. Please feel free to leave new words you come across in the comments. I look forward to looking them up!

Leave a Reply

