Look What I Made: Christmas Party Flyer

2014 is apparently the year of crafting. I’ve been working on a ton of great stuff that I want to share with you guys, starting with a Christmas party flyer. Boyfriend co-owns a diner with Bestie’s Boyfriend (who is Boyfriend’s Bestie), and their employee Christmas party was scheduled for January 20th thanks to the craziness that is diner life. The party was at our house and the planning was sorta kinda pushed into my lap (thanks a lot Boyfriend).

I wanted to flex my creative muscles a bit so I designed a party flyer for the employees. I tried to keep it on theme while conveying the fun (!) to be had. Achievement unlocked? You be the judge. Enjoy!

IMG_3709

Leave a Reply

