90’s R&B Dance Party

It’s time to celebrate the new year and I can imagine no better way than through the power of song. I think everyone will agree that there’s nothing better than a great R&B jam. I pulled together a selection of my favorites ranging from the romantic and sexy hits to the songs with extreme danceability. I hope you enjoy them as much as I do.

“Feelin’ On Yo Booty” / R. Kelly

“My Way” / Usher

“Crazy” / K-Ci and JoJo

“Back At One” / Brian McKnight

“This Is How We Do It” / Montell Jordan

“The Boy Is Mine” / Brandy and Monica

“Mowtownphilly” / Boyz II Men

“Diggin’ On You” / TLC

“Bump and Grind” / R. Kelly

“Poison” / Bell Biv DeVoe

“You Make Me Wanna” / Usher

“All My Life” / K-Ci and JoJo

“Moody’s Mood for Love” / Quincy Jones feat. Brian McKnight, Rachelle Ferrell, Take 6 and James Moody

“Creep” / TLC

“I Swear” / All 4 One

“Get It On Tonight” / Montell Jordan

“Baby-Baby-Baby” / TLC

“End of the Road” / Boyz II Men

Leave a Reply

