For Your Consideration: Halloween Edition

October is here my friends and thus begins my celebration of all things Halloween (which just so happens to be my favorite holiday). I’m going to spend the rest of the month covering my favorite Halloween themed episodes of TV shows. It’s the perfect way to get into the spirit of the holiday and have a little fun writing on the blog.

I have the following episodes on tap based on personal preference and ability to rewatch. Of course the list is subject to change based on laziness and/or bursts of motivation (what are those?). In no particular order:

  • Freaks and Geeks “Tricks and Treats”
  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer “Halloween” and “Fear, Itself”
  • The Office “Halloween”
  • New Girl “Halloween”
  • Jem “Trick or Techrat”
  • My So-Called Life “Halloween”
  • Parks and Recreation “Greg Pikitis”
  • Supernatural “It’s the Great Pumpkin, Sam Winchester”
  • Smallville “Thirst”
  • The League “Ghost Monkey”

If I have missed an episode that you would love to see covered here, please let me know and I’ll attempt to track it down and fit it into my oh so busy schedule. Happy October!

Leave a Reply

