30 Day TV Show Challenge: Day 18

Day 18- Favorite title sequence

I am usually one of those people that skips over title sequences. I’m just too damn impatient. Especially if I am binge watching. The ones I am motivated to watch are usually driven by one thing and one thing only- theme song. My favorite theme song is crazy spooky, making chills run up my spine each time I listen. That’s right, my favorite theme song (and therefor title sequence) is Are You Afraid of the Dark?

This sequence still creeps me out as an adult. The child’s laugh and doll in the attic makes my blood run cold. Be prepared to be freaked!

One comment

  1. […] Day 18. Favorite title sequence. […]

Leave a Reply

