A Valentine’s Day Gift

Sometimes I don’t know how to convey my emotions eloquently. I like to use music as a replacement for the words that I can’t just spit out. I wanted to find a video that says “Hey, you’re super awesome, can we hang out sometime?” My brain is warped, so this is the best I could come up with.

For everyone who is feeling good about Valentine’s Day, I hope this helps make your day even better. If you’re a little iffy but not in full-on hate territory, maybe this can push you a little further from the dark side. Either way, please enjoy and laugh.

Leave a Reply

